E-Thematic
SEARCH:  
 


Steering Committee


 

Gerhard Schilk
Project Manager
Via Donau, Austria
schilk@via-donau.org

Alex Van Breedam
Project Manager
Flanders Institute for Logistics, Belgium
alex.vanbreedam@vhlog.be

Martin Pichl
Transport Policy, International Relations and Environmental Dept.
Ministry of Transport, Czech Republic
martin.pichl@mdcr.cz

Kjeld Jensen
Project coordinator
Digital North Denmark
kjj@nja.dk

Helena Vänskä
Senior advisor
Goods Transport Unit
Ministry of Transport and Communications, Finland
helena.vanska@mintc.fi

Miika Mäkitalo
Senior Officer
Ministry of Transport and Communications, Finland
miika.makitalo@mintc.fi

Marielle Labrosse
Programme Manager
METTLE, France
m.labrosse@mettle.org

Harry Teifel
Project leader
Dekra AG, Germany
harry.teifel@dekra.com

Marcel Huschebeck
Project Manager
PTV, Germany
marcel.huschebeck@ptv.de

Zsuzsa Juhaszne Kovacs
Ministry of Informatics and Communications, Hungary
zsuzsa.juhaszne@kovim.hu

Szegedi Zoltan
Budapest College of Management, Hungary
zoltan.szegedi@ameropa.hu

Gilberto Galloni
Director
Interporto Bologna spa, Italy
interportobo@bo.interporto.it

Malgorzata Gunerka
Director of Logistics
MERLIN.COM.PL, Poland
goskag@merlin.pl

Joao Dias Da Silva
Distribution Manager
Barbosa & Almeida,Portugal
j.d.silva@netcabo.pt

Joaquim A. R. Azeredo
Administrator
Garland Laidley SGPS, Portugal
joaquim.azeredo@garlandlaidley.com

Dean Herenda
Ministry of Transport, Slovenia
dean.herenda@gov.si

Per-Olof Brehmer
Director International Graduate School of Management and Industrial Engineering, Sweden
Perbr@eki.liu.se

Urban Ericsson
Project Manager
Volvo Technology Corp.
Dept. of Transport & Telematics Services, Sweden
urban.ericsson@volvo.com

Françoise van den Broek
Project Manager
Holland Int. Distribution Council, The Netherlands
f.vandenbroek@hidc.nl

 


Printerversion Printerversion